CCS Auction

Click HERE for more information.  



Click HERE to log into Parents Web. If you are unable to log in, please contact the school office.

Monday, Aug 29 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 30 at 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 31 at 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 1 at 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Monday Night Men's Open Gym Basketball

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Full Court basketball - open to any guy high school age on up.

Monday 8/29/16

Updated: 8/22/16

Monday 8/29/16

Updated: 8/22/16

Announcements & Events

CCS Open Enrollment 2016-2017 School Year
Click HERE for registration forms and information.

SCHOOL SUPPLY list for 2016-2017, click HERE!!

Pre-School & Kindergarten Round Up
Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 6:30 PM
For those entering preschool or kindergarten and their parents, come and meet your teacher and get acquainted with your school.

First Day of School for the 2016-2017 School Year
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 8:00 AM

Fall Sports Pictures
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
For Cross Country and Soccer athletes. Please see coach for picture time and location.
Friday, September 16, 2016
For Volleyball athletes. Please see coach for picture time and location.

Elementary School Meet & Greet
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 6:30 PM
Come out and view your child's classroom, talk with their teacher, and see what CCS is all about.



A ministry of

The Country Church

www.tccmolalla.com